USA based male looking for deendar girl rishta

Need TimeAdd to Favourites

My motto

Contact Mobile/WhatsApp: +1 571-455-4720
Insta: ThePhotoShark
Modified: 2021-03-29 18:42:58

About me

I am Asif. I think it is difficult to write anything here without sounding disingenuous, but I will give it a go! So off the top of my head: I'm open-minded and passionate about many things. I value a good conversation and the opportunity to connect with someone on a deeper level. I love books, photography, architecture, art, and movies. I think emotional intelligence is sexy, and the best way to get to know someone is face to face. 
I have completed my Masters and I'm currently living in Fairfax County, USA. Work and family are equally important to me and I try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. I feel this is the right time to start this new phase of life and I'm looking for a suitable companion.
World Traveler: CHECK - (11 countries and counting)
Loves to try different cuisines: CHECK - (Desi khana is still the best)
Movie Critic: CHECK - (Christopher Nolan is the best director/writer, change my mind)
Corny Joke Teller: CHECK - (3 guys walk into a bar.....)
Compassionate: CHECK - (How YOU doin'?!)
Thinks (Knows) he's athletic: CHECK - (Does running to the fridge count)?
Library Card: CHECK - Cuz this is the most important thing, right?!
If you are still reading (I commend you), here are a few more things you may want to know. I actually do love to keep active. I am currently preparing to run a marathon, so I run about 10-15 miles daily. I love movies (all genres) including foreign language films (with subtitles). I have done Umrah and Hajj, and would love to go back again InshAllah. My photo is recent, my age is real. Everything in my profile is accurate. I started getting silver highlights in my hair when I was 13. Gotta love my Grand-dads genes. I am very comfortable in my own skin.

Specific details

Age: 39
Caste Mughal
Cigarettes: Do not like
Education: Masters
Height: 5'7"
Interests: Movie, Photography, Sport
Language: Urdu, Punjabi
Marital status: Divorced
Pictures Included Yes
Profession: Official
Religion Muslim
Sect Sunni
I am looking for: Wife
Salary More than 50,000


Fairfax, VA


People from your area

Most Recent Proposals

Love story !

Love Story